Trustees & Management Committee

The Board of Trustees

The Trustees oversee the strategy and governance of the Society. The members of the Board are: Peter Jerrome (Life President), Lord Egremont, Mike Mulcahy (Chairman), Alexandra Soskin Nicholas Wheeler, and Phil Stephens (Honorary Treasurer). The Board meets at least twice a year.

Management Committee

Answerable to the Trustees, the committee is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Society. The members of the Committee are: Mike Mulcahy (Chairman and Membership Secretary), Phil Stephens (Honorary Treasurer), Bev Sewell (Webmaster), Ron Parsons, Mike Singleton, Ian Yonge. The committee meets at least six times a year. Sadly, both Alexandra and Sarah will be leaving the Committee at the end of 2023.  We are urgently seeking new volunteers to come and join this fun committee.  Anyone who has, specifically, technical skills and can monitor emails and update key events on the website would be most welcome.   AGM: took place 16th May 2023. The Chairman’s report can be viewed using this link: AGM 2023 – Chairman’s Report The minutes of this event can be viewed using this link: Pet Soc AGMAGM May 2023 – minutes